Defensive Driving in Texas

Certificate Delivery


Online Defensive Driving Defensive Driving Texas Texas Defensive Driving Defensive Driving Council Logo TX Defensive Driving

FREE   Standard Shipping

$19.95  Two-Day Express Delivery

$24.95  Overnight Afternoon Delivery

$27.95  Overnight Morning Delivery

Texas State & Court Approved Online Driving Courses 100% Online TX Driving School Take The Course From Any Computer Satisfaction Guarantee

Video Course Demo

© 2009-2017 Defensive Driving Council, All rights reserved Texas 6 Hour Course

Texas 6 Hour Course

Driving Education Classes

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Google Bookmarks

Texas Defensive Driving

35$NO  HIDDEN FEESVSTexas Ticket Dismissal CourseTX Sign In

Texas Defensive Driving - Ticket Dismissal Video Course

TX State Seal - driving safety

The Texas Education Agency (TEA) has approved the Defensive Driving Online Video Course for ticket dismissal and insurance reduction. Instead of reading through hours of text, you can now sit back, relax, and enjoy the show.

The NEW Video Course has been deigned to make the experience of taking a Defensive Driving Course more enjoyable. Packed with video and animation this Defensive Driving course removes the bore from taking care of that Texas traffic citation.

Defensive Driving Course

Much cheaper than a classroom


Interactive Video lessons with animations and sound


Study from home on your schedule


100% Online course available 24/7

Expensive


Mind numbing classroom lectures & dull textbooks


Inconvenient class locations


Inconvenient classroom hours


Online Video Course

Classroom

About the Course


The course is divided into multiple easy to complete chapters. Each chapter is geared to give you the knowledge necessary to become a safer driver. Some of the topics you will learn about include:


• Driving Laws Specific to the State of Texas.

• Techniques for Defensive Driving.

• How to handle Adverse Driving Conditions.

• The Multiple Hazards of Drinking and Driving.


In addition to taking care of that traffic ticket you may also earn yourself an insurance discount. Many insurance companies offer a discount for completing a TEA approved Defensive Driving Course. Contact your insurance company for eligibility details. The discount could be as large as 10%!

Eligibility


You are eligible to take the Video Course for your traffic citation under the following conditions:


You must have a valid driver’s license.  

Your ticket must not be for a speeding violation more than 25 MPH above the posted limit.

The violation must not have occurred in a work zone.


You are not eligible to take this course if you hold a commercial drivers license or if you have completed this defensive driving course in Texas within in the past 12 months.

Defensive Driving Video Course


Taking a Defensive Driving Course can be a hassle. The online course was a tremendous leap forward in giving you flexibility and convenience. We have once again taken another leap forward. The online course is now available as a Streaming Video Course. Receive all the benefits of the traditional text based course without all of the tedious reading. This 6-Hour Video Course is provided by I DRIVE SAFELY and has been approved by the Texas Education Agency (TEA).

After you have completed the course, you will be mailed your certificate of completion. Submit your certificate of completion along with an official copy of your Texas Driving Record in to the court. The court will notify you after they have processed your ticket dismissal.

Watch The Demo Demo New